hezatown

Internet diary ヾ(๑╹◡╹)ノ"

Happenings and cute things I like.

Hi ho passion

I’m in LA. It’s cold af and I’m not used to it. I’ve had my favorite fried rice from Trader Joe’s twice. Did you know Hawaii doesn’t have Trader Joe’s? ;_; They don’t have Chipotle either :(((((

The magic brunch was… an experience. I got to go up on stage and have card tricks done to me lmao. They had good potatoes too.

Yesterday I played video games and took walks and tried my friend’s weird rowing machine. I’m now sore in my sternum. I don’t usually play video games but I’m on summer break so everything’s possible. Mainly because my friend wants to play It Takes Two and needs a second player because it takes two.

I’m weirdly backwards jet lagged or something, cause I woke up at 3:30 am and have not been able to go back to sleep. Since then I have enjoyed eating Pringles and staring into space for an hour and a half.

Home

Hi. I’m Heza. I’m a sad grad student in Hawaii. I want to post things on the internet, so I’ve made an old-timey blog. I like being in nature, cute outfits, fun adventures with friends, and snacks.

I have an instagram

Archive