hezatown

Internet diary ヾ(๑╹◡╹)ノ"

Happenings and cute things I like.

Aloha and Mahalo

Hi everyone. It’s a rainy day with flood warning notifications here on Oahu. For anyone curious about life in Hawaii, it is ALWAYS either windy or rainy (or both) and only ever sunny when I’m trying to walk somewhere and sweating my balls off.

I have just been packing and getting ready to move out of my shoe box dorm room and go back to LA over the summer tomorrow. I have to put all my stuff in storage by 6 pm tonight so then I won’t have any bed sheets or towels or nothing for the night o__o I intend to use a sweater as comforter when I go to sleep.

I don’t have any major plans for when I’m back in LA other than apparently going to some kind of magic brunch on Saturday O__o No idea what to expect.

Home

Hi. I’m Heza. I’m a sad grad student in Hawaii. I want to post things on the internet, so I’ve made an old-timey blog. I like being in nature, cute outfits, fun adventures with friends, and snacks.

I have an instagram

Archive