hezatown

Internet diary ヾ(๑╹◡╹)ノ"

Happenings and cute things I like.

Mysteries of the North Cascades

I’ve been in the North Cascades the last two days. It is a mysterious park with unclear borders, power lines crisscrossing over the mountains, and hours and hours of driving to get anywhere. I love it.

Snow capped mountains River River

I’ve never seen rivers like these in real life before. They remind me so much of that movie Brother Bear.

Heza

I’ve been on top of the world all day. Maybe cause some strangers complemented my outfit and asked if I’m famous when my friend was taking my picture, lol.

Stamp book

I of course got my stamp book stamped!

There’s still so much to unravel here. Things are so far apart I may have spent more time in a car than hiking. But this adds to the mystery, making the park even more alluring.

Next up is a five hour drive to Olympic tomorrow. I’m so excited to see more of Washington. So far it’s been incredible.

River

Home

Hi. I’m Heza. I’m a sad grad student in Hawaii. I want to post things on the internet, so I’ve made an old-timey blog. I like being in nature, cute outfits, fun adventures with friends, and snacks.

I have an instagram

Archive