hezatown

Internet diary ヾ(๑╹◡╹)ノ"

Happenings and cute things I like.

I am time traveling

And just like that, my adventure in Washington has been stored in the big bank of happy memories I can only yearn back to. Places and moments I can only time travel to visit.

Heza in Washington

Life in LA is up and running again. I got to spend some time with my friend Naoki. We walked around DTLA and I finally got to see the park from 500 Days of Summer, Angel’s Knoll. I’m never downtown so I wasn’t gonna go all the way just to see a closed park, but we were walking around Little Tokyo when I realized we were sorta close. So I made him walk all the way there with me.

Heza and Naoki Heza and Naoki Angel’s Knoll

I took part in some hiking trail maintenance and spent my Friday digging out stairs in a hill. Very interesting activity. Nothing gives me life like being in nature.

Today I believe I will be going to Leo’s, my favorite restaurant. Maybe I’ll be able to force my friend to go somewhere else with me too.

Thinking about school starting again in about a month is driving me absolutely crazy. My brain still feels completely broken and I haven’t recovered as much as I had hoped at all :(

Home

Hi. I’m Heza. I’m a sad grad student in Hawaii. I want to post things on the internet, so I’ve made an old-timey blog. I like being in nature, cute outfits, fun adventures with friends, and snacks.

I have an instagram

Archive