hezatown

Internet diary ヾ(๑╹◡╹)ノ"

Happenings and cute things I like.

Et voilà

I’m back in LA. After spending 11 days in Washington snuggling in cozy cabins, hiking among alpine gardens surrounded with marmots, deer and goats, swimming in crescent lakes, and following rivers to mighty waterfalls. Now I am at home sick and coughing up a lung. I spent the weekend camping in Sequoia but was already starting to get sick then. There are few things I hate as much as being stuck at home. I’d at least take a walk in the neighborhood but I feel like I’ll “wear it out” and get sick of it too quickly. I should at least open my front door and sneak a peak of the blue sky.

Grass and hills Heza in Hammock Deer on mountain ridge Lake Crescent Mirror selfie

^Ready to go stargazing at Hurricane Ridge in Olympic.

Balcony in nature River River Fluffy marmot in the mountains Mt Rainier

Home

Hi. I’m Heza. I’m a sad grad student in Hawaii. I want to post things on the internet, so I’ve made an old-timey blog. I like being in nature, cute outfits, fun adventures with friends, and snacks.

I have an instagram

Archive