hezatown

Internet diary ヾ(๑╹◡╹)ノ"

Happenings and cute things I like.

Updates

I’m trying to make updates to this page. As you can see, the side bar now finally contains an archive section. My biggest wish is to try to create a comment section for each post but it takes so long to do everything and I can’t do it by myself.

I went to Silverlake Flea the other day. I don’t think I’ve ever seen so many hot and trendy people in one place before.

I got a little pineapple drink cause it was hot. I was excited to realize the cups had little Hello Kitty stickers on them.

stickers

outfit

This was my ootd. But I think I got out dressed by everyone there T_T

I’ve been buying so much stuff in this blue color lately, or varying nuances of it. It really is everywhere this summer. I think this color may make me feel nostalgic for this time.

We then strolled around Echo Park. It was nice and extremely hot. Happy friend groups were blasting Mexican music. It’s my favorite thing. I tried to eavesdrop on a trendy looking gay couple’s conversation. We walked around the pond and eventually sat down in the shade. I felt the wind on my arms. I never wanted to leave. I felt a little sad because I felt like I have already seen most of LA by now.

profile

There are many more exciting things I want to share and write about. But there are so many more updates I would like to do with the site before I go all out. Oh well.

blue

Home

Hi. I’m Heza. I’m a sad grad student in Hawaii. I want to post things on the internet, so I’ve made an old-timey blog. I like being in nature, cute outfits, fun adventures with friends, and snacks.

I have an instagram

Archive