hezatown

Internet diary ヾ(๑╹◡╹)ノ"

Happenings and cute things I like.

Ocean air for her nerves

You know how in like the 1800s, hysterical women would be sent to the ocean to calm their nerves? It works. It should be prescribed by doctors now too.

woman

Sad and sleep deprived.

I literally wear this t-shirt every other day. I wanted a Vision Street Wear shirt like one some youtuber in a video from 2014 had, but it was soo hard to find one. Finally found a similar one on Depop and have been wearing it all the time ever since.

woman

The little park walk thing by the beach in Santa Monica reminds me a lot of Yamashita Park in Yokohama.

woman

Somewhere in West Hollywood, waiting for tacos.

Home

Hi. I’m Heza. I’m a sad grad student in Hawaii. I want to post things on the internet, so I’ve made an old-timey blog. I like being in nature, cute outfits, fun adventures with friends, and snacks.

I have an instagram

Archive