hezatown

Internet diary ヾ(๑╹◡╹)ノ"

Happenings and cute things I like.

This fun day

Omg writing these posts is bringing me SO much joy, my inner child is jumping up and down. I used to read silly blogs like this all the time as a teenager.

Today there were some people on campus giving out free snacks to everyone who filled out a survey, so I did it and scored some kind of cheese popcorn.

Nothing interesting’s happening right now because I’m just working on final projects, so here, have some pics from like two weeks ago. I sometimes go do a volunteer thing planting native grass and pulling invasive weeds.

This was my ootd:

ootd

And this is me and my super cool and chill and insightful friend Cheyenne. I always gain a lot of valuable perspectives on life from talking to her!!

friend

I also walked on the beach while Cheyenne was surfing.

beach

It was a chaotic but fun day. I think I got a little delirious from the sun. Someone dropped my sushi, but I don’t remember which one of us it was. It got mushed but was still good.

Now I’m going to go have instant noodles for dinner because I’m busy and sad and literally don’t have time to go to the grocery store or cook real food.

Home

Hi. I’m Heza. I’m a sad grad student in Hawaii. I want to post things on the internet, so I’ve made an old-timey blog. I like being in nature, cute outfits, fun adventures with friends, and snacks.

I have an instagram

Archive