hezatown

Internet diary ヾ(๑╹◡╹)ノ"

Happenings and cute things I like.

Oh what an aNOOYYYing… gUy you are

Lately I’ve been feeling so trapped in this office, on this campus, on this island!! :@

But I actually had a fun weekend c: Some friends asked if I wanted to go see a play and I was like play? I never go see plays idk if I want to go see a play. But I agreed just to leave my room for the night and the play was actually really fun! And it turned out everyone and they momma was there too so we ran into a bunch of people and that was fun.

Theeen I went on a lil hike and a lil beach with some people and some of them are witches and they started debating witchcraft. Kids these days, am I right?

Y’all wanna know an old-timey emoticon I miss?? This one:

O__o

It’s literally so good I don’t know why no one uses it. Let’s bring it back.

Tonight:

baking

Bun in the oven.

Home

Hi. I’m Heza. I’m a sad grad student in Hawaii. I want to post things on the internet, so I’ve made an old-timey blog. I like being in nature, cute outfits, fun adventures with friends, and snacks.

I have an instagram

Archive