hezatown

Internet diary ヾ(๑╹◡╹)ノ"

Happenings and cute things I like.

Hi.

Hi everyone >w<

My friend has been helping me set this page up because I’m hopeless with computers. There’s still a lot of work to do to get everything running but I’m obsessed with how cute it looks so far. I’m obsessed with cute pastel colors like this right now >w< I decided to make a lil blog like this because I’ve been wanting to post more things on the internet for fun recently but a) social media apps suck nowadays and b) a blog is more fun to go back and read than going through disconnected instagram posts.

I guess I should introduce myself? My name is Heza. I currently live in Hawaii, and I have been here for a little over a year now. Life here has been a great experience in many ways (I’m especially happy to have rediscovered how much I like swimming, which I loved doing as a child), but my heart often aches for my home in California. I’m a grad student but the name of my school and department is a secret ^_-.

I am definitely not a home body, or at least I try not to be one, and I like going outside and doing things. The last year or so I’ve been super into hiking and spending time in nature in general, but unfortunately being a grad student often means being stuck inside and on the computer all day. Only a few more weeks until summer break… >_< Idk why I’m suddenly using these old-timey emoticons, but I guess it fits the overall vibe of the page, lol.

I don’t think that many people will actually find this page, but I mainly just want to do this because I think it’ll be fun. At some point I might try to set something up so people can write comments too.

Aaaand this is what I look like right now. A very tired grad student :(

Girl in a jacket

BYE for now!!!

Home

Hi. I’m Heza. I’m a sad grad student in Hawaii. I want to post things on the internet, so I’ve made an old-timey blog. I like being in nature, cute outfits, fun adventures with friends, and snacks.

I have an instagram

Archive