hezatown

Internet diary ヾ(๑╹◡╹)ノ"

Happenings and cute things I like.

Babe Rainbow

Since I know everyone is super invested in my grocery situation, I’ll give you all the updates. I found everything I wanted at Costco and then some, including my favorite chocolate chip cookies. But it took forever and I hate Costco even more than before and never want to go there again. It’s like an angry ant highway in there and people are always so grumpy compared to literally anywhere else :(

Then when we got back we cooked yummy food with my other good friends Rachel and Mary. Rachel always picks the best kitchen playlists so it’s always a good time :D

I ate so much dumplings and more that I completely passed out aftwards and I still feel stuffed now at least 5 hours later o__o

Home

Hi. I’m Heza. I’m a sad grad student in Hawaii. I want to post things on the internet, so I’ve made an old-timey blog. I like being in nature, cute outfits, fun adventures with friends, and snacks.

I have an instagram

Archive